Shopping Cart


The Berlin Tapes (CD)

Remastered for 2012, personally overseen by Iva Davies with bonus tracks not on the original release.


  1. Loving The Alien (Originally By David Bowie)
  2. Sister Europe (Originally By Psychedelic Furs)
  3. Heaven (Originally By Talking Heads)
  4. Complicated Game (Originally By Xtc)
  5. Berlin (Originally By Lou Reed)
  6. All The Way (Originally By Frank Sinatra)
  7. All Tomorrow's Parties (Originally By The Velvet Underground)
  8. Let There Be Love (Originally By Simple Minds)
  9. Disappointed (Originally By Public Image Ltd)
  10. Really Good Time (Originally By Roxy Music)
  11. At Night (Originally By The Cure)
  12. Love Like Blood (Originally By Killing Joke)
  13. Heroes (Originally By David Bowie)
  14. Be My Friend (Originally By Free)
  15. How Do You Sleep? (Originally By John Lennon)
  16. Giant And Child Fugue (Original)
  17. Pas De Trois (Original)
  18. Heroes (The Athens Mix)