Shopping Cart


Code Blue (CD)

'Code Blue' was the 1990 release from Icehouse and follow up to 'Man of Colour'. The album reached number 5 on the ARIA charts in 1990 & was remastered for this 2012 release.


  1. Mercy On The Boy
  2. Harbour Town
  3. The Great Divide
  4. Wind And Sail
  5. Miss Divine
  6. Big Fun
  7. Knockin 'Em Down
  8. Miracle Mile
  9. Where The River Meets The Sea
  10. Anything Is Possible
  11. Jericho Bay
  12. Charlie's Sky
  13. Big Fun (The Riddler Mix)
  14. Miss Divine (The Spellbound Mix)
  15. Where The River Meets The Sea (Demo)